What #vices do you have?

What #vices do you have?

View HD • Posted Tuesday Jul 8 8pm  

 
 

View HD • Posted Saturday Jul 5 6am  

 
 

Watch

Brand New Song in Free Download!

Posted Tuesday Jun 10 2pm  1 note with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

Brand New Video! Press play: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=eDqL_z1oXro

Posted Monday May 12 2pm  4 notes with

 
 

Watch

Written, produced and performed by Aleck&Sam.
(C) 2014 Aleck&Sam.

Posted Monday May 12 1am   with 0 plays

 
 

Studio Life | Facebook

Here’s the way you’ll find some new pics shot in studio. 

Posted Tuesday Apr 29 8pm  

 
 

(Source: xygni)

• Posted Wednesday Apr 23 3pm  2,685 notes

 
 

A .gif from the past.

A .gif from the past.

(Source: aleckandsam)

• Posted Monday Apr 21 4am  306 notes

 
 

Just like a dream.

Just like a dream.

• Posted Wednesday Apr 16 4pm  27 notes

 
 

Hexagons and triangles.

Hexagons and triangles.

• Posted Tuesday Apr 8 1pm  229 notes

 
 

View HD • Posted Sunday Apr 6 3am  3 notes

 
 

View HD • Posted Friday Apr 4 2pm  7 notes

 
 

aleckandsam:

We really believe in this.

A post from the past!

aleckandsam:

We really believe in this.

A post from the past!

View HD • Posted Tuesday Apr 1 3pm  51 notes

 
 

Why should we build a house of mirrors where to hide and shallow eyes control us like a spy in the night._Aleck&Sam (Lyrics from Thunderbolt)

Why should we build a house of mirrors where to hide and shallow eyes control us like a spy in the night.

_Aleck&Sam (Lyrics from Thunderbolt)

• Posted Tuesday Apr 1 3pm  241 notes

 
 

Kudos.

Kudos.

View HD • Posted Sunday Mar 30 8pm  1 note

 
 
 
 
RSS | Archive | Home